NEW INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL

RESULT OF ANNUAL EXAM. 2014-15

<u> Pre - India</u>

Grow-India

 5^{th}

				0.01		
<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position	<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position
238	95.2	1 st	Omm Shree Jena	342	97.71	1 st
238	95.2	1 st	Shakti Sovan Nath	342	97.71	1 st
238	95.2	1 st	Ananya Pattnayak	335	95.71	2 nd
238	95.2	1 st	Asutosh Rout	335	95.71	2 nd
238	95.2	1 st	Ankita Sharma	328	93.71	3 rd
235	94	2 nd	Bhakti bhusan	328	93.71	3 rd
235	94	2 nd	Janana Prasad	328	93.71	3 rd
235	94	2 nd	Lopamudra Pasayat	328	93.71	3 rd
235	94	2 nd	Ayesha Jena	323	92.28	4 th
235	94	2 nd	Debasish Nayak	323	92.28	4 th
232	92.8	3 rd	Satyam Ku. Saha	323	92.28	4 th
232	92.8	3 rd	Reetipurna Tripathy	314	89.71	5 th
232	92.8	3 rd		<u>Std –</u>	<u>. </u>	
232	92.8	3 rd	<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position
219	87.6	4 th	Aryan Murmu	422	93.77	1 st
219	87.6	4 th	Ritesh Swain	422	93.77	1 st
215	86	5 th	Aditya Saha	413	91.77	2 nd
215	86	5 th	Udayakrishna	413	91.77	2 nd
			Aryan Singh	387	86	3 rd
			Monalisha Bishoee	387	86	3 rd
			Shivsankar Mahantwa	387	86	3 rd
			Adyasha Sahoo	381	84.66	4 th
			Akash Ojha	381	84.66	4 th
			Swayam Sidhant Panda	381	84.66	4 th
			Puja Pri. Swain	377	83.77	5 th
			Swarit Saurav Swain	377	83.77	5 th
	238 238 238 238 238 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 232 232 232	23895.223895.223895.223895.223895.22359423594235942359423594235942359423594235942359423594235942359423292.823292.823292.821987.621586	23895.2 1^{st} 23895.2 1^{st} 23895.2 1^{st} 23895.2 1^{st} 23895.2 1^{st} 23895.2 1^{st} 23594 2^{nd} 23594 3^{rd} 23292.8 3^{rd} 23292.8 3^{rd} 23292.8 3^{rd} 21987.6 4^{th} 21586 5^{th}	23895.21stOmm Shree Jena23895.21stShakti Sovan Nath23895.21stAnanya Pattnayak23895.21stAsutosh Rout23895.21stAnkita Sharma235942ndBhakti bhusan235942ndLopamudra Pasayat235942ndLopamudra Pasayat235942ndLopamudra Pasayat235942ndDebasish Nayak235942ndDebasish Nayak23292.83rdSatyam Ku. Saha23292.83rdName23292.83rdName21987.64 th Aryan Murmu21987.65 th Udayakrishna215865 th Udayakrishna215865 th Monalisha BishoeeShivsankar MahantwaAdyasha SahooAkash OjhaXayam Sidhant PandaYua Pri. Swain	238 95.2 1 st Omm Shree Jena 342 238 95.2 1 st Shakti Sovan Nath 342 238 95.2 1 st Ananya Pattnayak 335 238 95.2 1 st Asutosh Rout 335 238 95.2 1 st Asutosh Rout 335 238 95.2 1 st Asutosh Rout 335 238 95.2 1 st Ankita Sharma 328 235 94 2 nd Bhakti bhusan 328 235 94 2 nd Lopamudra Pasayat 328 235 94 2 nd Lopamudra Pasayat 323 235 94 2 nd Debasish Nayak 323 232 92.8 3 rd Satyam Ku. Saha 323 232 92.8 3 rd Name Mark 219 87.6 4 th Aryan Murmu 422 219 87.6 5 th Udayakrishna 413 215 86 5 th Udayakrishna 413	238 95.2 1 st Omm Shree Jena 342 97.71 238 95.2 1 st Shakti Sovan Nath 342 97.71 238 95.2 1 st Ananya Pattnayak 335 95.71 238 95.2 1 st Asutosh Rout 335 95.71 238 95.2 1 st Asutosh Rout 328 93.71 238 95.2 1 st Ankita Sharma 328 93.71 235 94 2 nd Bhakti bhusan 328 93.71 235 94 2 nd Lopamudra Pasayat 328 93.71 235 94 2 nd Lopamudra Pasayat 328 93.71 235 94 2 nd Lopamudra Pasayat 323 92.28 232 92.8 3 rd Satyam Ku. Saha 323 92.28 232 92.8 3 rd Reetipurna Tripathy 314 89.71 232 92.8 3 rd Afryan Murmu 422 93.71 219 87.6 4 th Aryan Murmu

Tripti Nayak

377

83.77

NEW INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL

RESULT OF ANNUAL EXAM. 2014-15

<u>Std – II</u>

<u>Std – III</u>

<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position
Ayush Dash	494	98.8	1 st
Sashank Se. Rout	494	98.8	1 st
Shreeyansu Se.Rout	494	98.8	1 st
Anirban Das	481	96.2	2 nd
Bhagyashree Behera	453	90.6	3 rd
Jyotika Mohapatra	453	90.6	3 rd
Ronit Ku. Mohanty	453	90.6	3 rd
Rukmani Das	453	90.6	3 rd
Prabhudatta Mallick	430	86.8	4 th
Soumyasish Swain	430	86.8	4 th
Ayushman Mohapatra	409	81.8	5 th
Sonya Nayak	409	81.8	5 th
Manoranjan Pradhan	409	81.8	5^{th}
	<u>Std –</u>	IV	
<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	<u>Position</u>
Digeswari Mohapatra	579	96.5	1 st
Somenath Saha	544	90	2 nd
Ku. Satyajit Swain	503	83.8	3 rd
Somya Nayak	493	82.1	4 th
Elipsha Nayak	486	81	5 th
	<u>St</u>	<u>d – VI</u>	
<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	<u>Position</u>
Biswash Behera	568	94.66	1 st
Debasmita Jena	568	94.66	1 st
Pradyumna Tripathy	403	67.16	2 nd
Subhasrini Behera	295	49.16	3 rd

<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position
Diptimayee Dash	484	96.8	1 st
Rudra Pratap Mohanty	484	96.8	1 st
Snigdha Swain	484	96.8	1 st
Lipsa Mohanty	455	91	2 nd
Samikshya Parida	455	91	2 nd
Biswojit Mohapatra	444	88.88	3 rd
Somesh Ku. Mohanty	444	88.88	3 rd
Pritimayee Behera	378	75.6	4^{th}
Amit Kumar Sahoo	370	74	5^{th}

<u>Std – V</u>				
<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position	
Bandita Behera	500	90.90	1 st	
Pritipurna Tripathy	456	82.90	2 nd	
Sabyasachi Dalai	419	76.18	3 rd	
Rudra Prasad Acharya	418	76	4^{th}	

	<u>Std – VII</u>		
<u>Name</u>	<u>Mark</u>	<u>%</u>	Position
Pritisudha Adhikary	549	91.5	1 st
Devika De. Beura	546	91	2 nd
Kumar Kiran Sahoo	492	82	3 rd
Rashmi Shaw	492	82	3 rd